Contact Us

Dartmouth Week
670 State Road
(Route 6), Suite 2
Dartmouth, MA 02747
508-322-7157

Anne Eisenmenger, Publisher
508-717-9799
anne@dartmouthweek.net

 

Sawyer Smook-Pollitt, Managing Editor
508-441-8683
sawyer@beaverdampartners.com


Sean Flannelly, Editor
508-525-2757

editor@dartmouthweek.net

Justice Burnaugh, Reporter
774-305-0029
reporter@dartmouthweek.net

 

Advertising sales
sales@dartmouthweek.net

 

Obituaries - Please email text and photo (if applicable) to obituaries@dartmouthweek.net

 

Legal Advertising - Please email citation page or text of legal advertisements to legals@beaverdampartners.com for proof and pricing. 

 

 

Dartmouth Week welcomes press releases, story tips, photos, opinions and editorial inquiries to Editor Sean Flannelly at editor@dartmouthweek.net

Due to the print schedule, press releases are requested by Monday for consideration in that week's printed edition.

Opinion pieces are welcome. They will be posted online and printed as space allows. Longer opinions can be posted online, but those in print will be 250 words or less. Dartmouth Week reserves the right to edit opinions for length.