Over 20 Dartmouth students make Dean's List at Bridgewater State

Jan 10, 2023

Twenty-two Dartmouth students studying at Bridgewater State University were named to the school’s Dean’s List following the fall semester.

The students are: Alyssa Aguiar, Palmer K. Biddle, Madison L. Borowicz, Aileen M. Boyle, Abby E. Cabral, Molly R. Carvalho, Miah C. Couto, Nicholas S. Fonseca, Sophia R. Fortin, Jayna A. Gago, Mackenzie M. Lima, James M. Marden, Olivia R. Mendes, Sofia I. Montez, Tessa J. Napert, Ewan M. Oliveira, Hannah Perry, Tatiana Ptaszenski, Abigail C. Simmons, Emma E. Sousa, Caitlyn Turgeon and Jaeda L. Walker.

The dean's list is published at the end of each fall and spring semester to honor the academic achievement of full-time, degree-seeking undergraduate students. A 3.3 GPA for the semester is required with a minimum of 12 credits earned and no grades of “incomplete.”