Two candidates face off for seat on School Committee

Mar 12, 2024

Two candidates are facing off for a seat on the Dartmouth School Committee.

The term of member Shannon Jenkins will expire, and Jenkins said she does not plan to run for another term.

Two residents will vie for Jenkins’ seat: Mary Beckwith and Kyle Ross.

The Dartmouth town election will be held on Tuesday, April 2. Polls will be open from 7 a.m. to 8 p.m.

To learn more about each candidate, follow the links below:

Mary Beckwith

Kyle Ross